Our Team

Advisory and Fiduciary Board.

Bill Antholis, Director, The Miller Center

Paul Beckert, Accountant, White, Beckert & Associates

Rick Beyer, Founder, R.L. Beyer Custom Homes

Marland Buckner, Cofounder, MB2 Solutions

Pete Caramanis, Cofounder, Royer Caramanis PLC

Celia Castleman, Director of Membership & Programming, Vault Virginia

Marc Cheatham, Founder, The Cheats Movement

Jim Cheng, Cofounder, CAV Angels

Mary Coleman, Interim Director, City of Promise

Greg Graham, Proprietor, Edgehill Farm

Ginger Graham, Community Volunteer

Mark Hahn, Founder, Harvest Moon Catering

Blake Hurt, President, Capital Real Estate

J.E. “Chip” Harding, Former Sheriff, Albemarle County

Deb McMahon, Founder, Scitent

Jason Ness, Business Development Manager, City of Charlottesville

Susan Payne, Founder, Blue Ridge Group

Brendan Richardson, Cofounder, Astraea

David Touve, Director, i.Lab at UVA

Emma Terry, Programs & Communication Director, UVA Arts

Devin Welch, Cofounder, Sun Tribe Solar

Todd Wickersty, Cofounder, Storyware

Travis Wilburn, Founder, Stay Charlottesville

Scott Ukrop, Partner, NRV

Career Openings.

NONE AT THIS TIME.

If you're interested in future possibilities, you are welcome to email jobs@tomtomfoundation.org with a cover letter and resume.

Tom Tom Staff.

PAUL BEYER, Executive Director

Paul@tomtomfoundation.org


ALEX BRYANT, Operations Director 

Alex@tomtomfoundation.org

CHELSEA WOODFOLK, Marketing Manager
Chelsea@tomtomfoundation.org

RENEE SHUEY, Graphic Designer
Renee@tomtomfoundation.org

BEN WILKES, Program Manager 
Ben@tomtomfoundation.org

MYLES WOOD, Partnerships Manager 
Myles@tomtomfoundation.org

HANNAH TUTEN, Marketing Fellow 

Hannah@tomtomfoundation.org

Programming Collaborators

Our programs are designed with the invaluable help of dozens of industry and field-leading partners.

Sign up for newsletters and updates.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
The Tom Tom Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit, EIN: 46-2048771